Ota yhteyttä

Norlandian maajohtaja:

Miia Kollin
p. 010 8367 275
miia.kollin@norlandia.fi

Aluejohtaja:

Jarno Kinnunen
p. 050 5517002
jarno.kinnunen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Talouspäällikkö:

Heli Matikainen
p. 0400 773826
heli.matikainen@jklhoivapalvelut.fi

Asmalammen päiväkoti

p. 040 128 5555

Päiväkodin johtaja

Jonna Putila
p. 0400 215 251
jonna.putila@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Kotikaaren päiväkoti

p. 040 680 5650

Päiväkodin johtaja

Jonna Putila
p. 0400 215 251
jonna.putila@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Varajohtaja

Maiju Halonen
p. 040 680 5650

maiju.halonen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Päiväkoti Niittytähti

p. 050 551 7003

Päiväkodin johtaja

Kati Turtiainen
p. 040 358 5082
kati.turtiainen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Varajohtaja

Santra Kapanen

p. 040 162 5883
santra.kapanen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Päiväkoti Sateenkaari

p.040 151 4460

Päiväkodin johtaja

Kati Turtiainen
p. 040 358 5082
kati.turtiainen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Varajohtaja

Hanna Fredrikson
p. 040 768 2030
sateenkaari@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Sporttipäiväkoti

p.050 588 2662

Päiväkodin johtaja

Kati Turtiainen
p.040 358 5082
kati.turtiainen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Varajohtaja

Jenni-Maria Pudas

p. 040 719 1424

jennimaria.pudas@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Päiväkoti Tähtitarha

p. 040 176 6933

Päiväkodin johtaja

Teija Tupamäki
p. 0400 351 150
teija.tupamaki@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Varajohtaja

Katja Kaartinen

p. 040 176 6933

katja.kaartinen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Päiväkoti Kauratähti

p. 0400 215 251

Päiväkodin johtaja

Jonna Putila
p. 0400 215 251
jonna.putila@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Mitä tarkoittaa osallisuus?

“Kun saa osallistua johonkin.”

6-vuotias