Ota yhteyttä

Norlandian maajohtaja:

Miia Kollin
p. 010 8367 275
miia.kollin@norlandia.com

Aluejohtaja:

Heidi Luukkainen
p. 010 8367 354
heidi.luukkainen@norlandia.com

Talouspäällikkö:

Heli Matikainen
p. 0400 773826
heli.matikainen@jklhoivapalvelut.fi

Asmalammen päiväkoti

p. 010 4114620

Päiväkodin johtaja

Jonna Putila
p. 010 4114612
jonna.putila@norlandia.com

Kotikaaren päiväkoti

p. 010 4114630

Päiväkodin johtaja

Jonna Putila
p. 010 4114612
jonna.putila@norlandia.com

Päiväkoti Niittytähti

p. 010 4114641

Päiväkodin johtaja

Mira Nieminen
p. 010 4114613
mira.nieminen@norlandia.com

Varajohtaja

Santra Kapanen

p. 040 162 5883
santra.kapanen@norlandia.com

Päiväkoti Sateenkaari

p. 010 4114651

Päiväkodin johtaja

Mira Nieminen
p. 010 4114613
mira.nieminen@norlandia.com

Varajohtaja

Hanna Fredrikson
p. 010 4114613
hanna.fredrikson@norlandia.com

Sporttipäiväkoti

p. 010 4114672

Päiväkodin johtaja

Mira Nieminen
p. 010 4114613
mira.nieminen@norlandia.com

Varajohtaja

Mirka Pitkänen

p. 010 4114673

mirka.pitkanen@norlandia.com

Päiväkoti Tähtitarha

p. 010 4114663

Päiväkodin johtaja

Teija Tupamäki
p. 010 4114614
teija.tupamaki@norlandia.com

Päiväkoti Kauratähti

p. 010 4114612

Päiväkodin johtaja

Jonna Putila
p. 010 4114612
jonna.putila@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Mitä tarkoittaa osallisuus?

“Kun saa osallistua johonkin.”

6-vuotias