Ota yhteyttä

Varhaiskasvatusjohtaja:

Jarno Kinnunen
p. 050 5517002
jarno.kinnunen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Talouspäällikkö:

Heli Matikainen
p. 0400 773826
heli.matikainen@jklhoivapalvelut.fi

Asmalammen päiväkoti

p. 040 128 5555

Päiväkodin johtaja

Kati Turtiainen
p. 040 358 5082
kati.turtiainen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Kotikaaren päiväkoti

p. 040 680 5650

Päiväkodin johtaja

Jarno Kinnunen
p. 050 551 7002
jarno.kinnunen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Pedagoginen johtaja

Annika Salosyrjä
p. 040 680 5650
annika.salosyrja@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Päiväkoti Niittytähti

p. 050 551 7003

Päiväkodin johtaja

Kati Turtiainen
p. 040 358 5082
kati.turtiainen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Varajohtaja

Maija Muinonen
p. 0400 215 251
maija.muinonen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Pedagoginen johtaja

Santra Kapanen
santra.kapanen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Päiväkoti Sateenkaari

p.040 151 4460

Päiväkodin johtaja

Kati Turtiainen
p. 040 358 5082
kati.turtiainen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Pedagoginen johtaja

Karoliina Mäkinen
p. 040 768 2030
karoliina.makinen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Sporttipäiväkoti

p.050 588 2662

Päiväkodin johtaja

Jennimaria Pudas
p.040 719 1424
jennimaria.pudas@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Päiväkoti Tähtitarha

p.040 176 6933

Päiväkodin johtaja

Teija Tupamäki
p. 0400 351 150
teija.tupamaki@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Päiväkoti Kauratähti

p. 040 021 5251

Päiväkodin johtaja

Maija Muinonen
p. 040 021 5251
maija.muinonen@tahtipaivakodit.fi

Mitä tarkoittaa osallisuus?

“Kun saa osallistua johonkin.”

6-vuotias